Contact Us

New Jersey Council for the Humanities
28 West State Street, 6th floor
Trenton, NJ 08608

Tel: 609-695-4838
Fax: 609-695-4929
email: njch@njch.org
 
 
 

Briann G. Greenfield, Executive Director: bgreenfield@njch.org
Robert Apgar, Senior Program Officer: rapgar@njch.org
Mary Grace Whealan, Program Officer: mwhealan@njch.org
James Kirkland, Program Coordinator: jkirkland@njch.org
Anamika Kapoor, Staff Accountant: akapoor@njch.org

For information and questions about:

Face to Face, please email: facetoface@njch.org
Grants, please email: grants@njch.org
Horizons Speakers Bureau, please email: speakers@njch.org
Literature and Medicine, please email: litandmed@njch.org
Teacher Institute, please email: teachers@njch.org

Join our Email List
Email: